Contact

Fill out the form below and our customer service team will answer your questions regarding products and services as soon as possible.
Quartz Co. Divisions

101 Maguire Street

Montreal, Quebec
H2T 0A8

Phone  +1 (514) 504-7500
Fax  +1 (450) 252-7666
General Inquiries  info@quartz-co.com
PR & Marketing: Francis Guindon  fguindon@quartz-co.com
Sales: Jeanne Croteau  jcroteau@quartz-co.com
E-Commerce: Stefanie Stergiotis  stefanie.stergiotis@wantlesessentiels.com
Retail: Ismaël Nader  inader@quartz-co.com
HR: Jade Boisvert  jboisvert@quartz-co.com
Design: Caroline Couture  ccouture@quartz-co.com
Production: Guillaume Robert  grobert@quartz-co.com
Divisions
PR & Marketing: Francis Guindon fguindon@quartz-co.com
Sales: Jeanne Croteau jcroteau@quartz-co.com
E-Commerce: Stefanie Stergiotis stefanie.stergiotis@wantlesessentiels.com
Retail: Ismaël Nader inader@quartz-co.com
HR: Jade Boisvert jboisvert@quartz-co.com
Design: Caroline Couture ccouture@quartz-co.com
Production: Guillaume Robert grobert@quartz-co.com

Contact form